skip navigation

Senior Night 2020

By FW United, 03/03/20, 12:15PM EST


Senior Night 2020! On Monday evening, at The Plex South, we were able to recognize all 28 seniors for their efforts and success as a Fort Wayne United player. Our DOC said it best when looking at those kids, the word he used to describe what he saw was GROWTH!! A talented group with so many amazing journeys!! We are very excited for all of them and their next chapter in life!


Peyton Badskey – University of North Alabama
Madison Barnhardt – University of the Cumberlands
Noah Black – Manchester University
Braydon English – Saint Francis
Brianna Fortman – Lincoln Memorial University
Peyton Fosnough – Bellarmine University
Michael Frank – Concordia University Chicago
Alexander Gregory – Siena Heights University
Michael Klein – Trine Univeristy
Nathan Lemmon – Huntington University
Samuel Michaels – Florida Southern College
Lauren Moellering – Spring Arbor University
Delaney Taylor – Marian Univeristy
Kaitlynn Welker – Saint Francis

Asian Aye
Luis Barron
Brenna Burht
Tyler Christie
Jimmy Flores
Adnan Hammad
Nicholas Harding
Ahmed Hassan
Sarah Hauser
Logan Johnson
Josh Kuehne
Omar Nieto
Josiah Simpson
Kirill Tereshchenko
Julian Walter