skip navigation
Ops logo 521 rgb for dark bkgds

United Players Sign College Commitments

02/01/2017, 4:15pm EST
By FW United

On National Signing Day, Fort Wayne United was proud to have many players sign with colleges. We would like to recognize the players that have committed. Below you will find lists of the Boys and Girls that have made commitments as well as photos from their signing at The Plex South. Congratulations to all the players that have signed!

Courtney Christle-Trine University
Claudia Morgan-Marian University
Nicole Fosnough-Bethel College
Kennedy Brough-Trine University
Regan West-Trine University
Karsyn Kleinrichert-University of Evansville

Madison Howell-Milwaukee School of Engineering
Paxton Simerman-Indiana Tech
Sydney Colby-High Point University

Nick Allen-Huntington University
Reid Burton-Huntington University
Will Hathaway-IPFW
Kuba Olczyk-University of Indianapolis
Alec Sanderson-IU East
Collin Schlatter-Purdue University Calumet
Adam Siegelin-Taylor University
John Steiner-Wheaton College
Payton Smalley-University of Saint Francis
Billy Guerrero-IU East

Tag(s): Home